When you add a Total Cost to your portfolio, the profit/loss is being shown only for the whole portfolio.

You can remove total cost from your Portfolio by tapping 3 dots on the top right of Portfolio tab -> selecting "My Portfolios" -> choosing the portfolio from the list -> making Total Cost field blank.

Did this answer your question?