If you delete a portfolio or a transaction inside the app, we won't be able to recover it in most cases. You can easily reconnect the portfolio if you delete an auto-synced exchange or wallet. However, if it's a manually added portfolio, be careful since once you delete the portfolio, we won't be able to recover it, and all the added information, including the fees and notes, will be deleted. This works like this for your security reasons.
Feel free to contact our support at [email protected] if you have questions. 🧡