Actually, it's just some exchanges don't give away all your transaction history with an API key and allow us to go back up to a certain amount of trades per trading pair.

That means if your all sales and buys don't match your current balance, we create a fake transaction with the same data as your very first trade to ''fill'' your balance and have it correct.

You can edit the price of your fill transactions with the correct price, following the below steps:

Web

  1. Navigate to the Portfolio Tracker page

  2. Select the portfolio and click on the Transactions button

3. Click on the three dots of the right side of the screen

4. Click on the Edit button
5. Change the price and Save the transaction

Mobile

  1. Go to the Portfolio tab

  2. Tap on the three dots on the top right of the screen and select Orders/Transactions

3. Select the portfolio and transaction

4. Tap on the three dots on the transaction

5. Edit the price and tap on the Update button

Please contact us via [email protected] email address if you have any further questions! 🙂



What's next?

Profit Loss Options in Portfolio

How to edit a transaction from portfolio

Did this answer your question?