If you have subscribed but for some reason the app is asking you to subscribe again, just try to go to the app Settings and click Restore Purchases. If you don't see that button it means you're all set.

Generally, although rarely, this issue occurs for the subscriptions through App Store or Google Play Store, so this is applicable for mobile apps only and not our website.

If following those steps does not fix the issue, or if you've purchased your subscription through our website, and you are still experiencing this issue, contact us at [email protected], and we will be happy to assist you.

What's next?

What Are Pro and Premium Accesses and What Extra Features They Have?

How Do I Cancel/Change My Subscription?

Did this answer your question?